Contact Us

For general questions, please contact the Alpenwild team at the following: 

Email: Info@alpenwild.com

Tel: 801-226-9026 

Address: 1245 S. Eagle Nest Dr.
Woodland Hills, UT 84653-5528

In Switzerland 

Address: Rue de la Maladiere 7A Apt. 005, 1920, Martigny, Switzerland

The Alpenwild Team

Got a burning question? Not finding what you want on our website? Looking for expert advice on anything related to the Alps or travel in Switzerland?

Please drop us a note or call. We'd be happy to get back to you with a ready and authoritative response.

For specific Bernese Oberland Traverse, Via Alpina, Slovenia, Eiger to the Matterhorn, and Italian Dolomites  inquiries please contact Wen-Di Adair directly at: 

Email: Wen@alpenwild.com

Tel: 801-226-9026 

Jamie Cheney

For specific Haute Route inquiries please contact Jamie Cheney directly at: 

Email: Jamie@alpenwild.com

Tel: 801-226-9026 

For specific Rail and Jungfrau Region inquiries please contact Tari McKell directly at: 

Email: Tari@alpenwild.com

Tel: 801-226-9026 

For specific Best of the Swiss AlpsFood Tour and Christmas Tour inquiries please contact Robyn Damon directly at: 

Email: Robyn@alpenwild.com

Tel: 801-226-9026 

For specific Tour du Mont Blanc and Best of the French Alps inquiries please contact Tessa Cramer directly at:

Email: tessa@alpenwild.com 

Tel: 801-226-9026 

Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter

Stay up to date on the latest Alpenwild news. You're free to opt out at any time.

Interests: